Andre Previn-Reflections Full Score

Andre Previn-Reflections Full Score
Click to enlarge
Price: $129.95
Product ID : 4174f
Weight: 2.00 lbs
E-mail to a friend



Out of print-Slight shelf wear... "Reflections for cor anglais and cello soli and orchestra" Duration: approx. 13 mins. First performance on the 13th August 1981 by the Philadelphia Orchestra, conducted by Sergiu Comissiona Score Edition Wilhelm Hansen/Chester Music New York Inc. ORCHESTRA 2 Flutes (1 doub. Piccolo) 2 Oboes 2 Clarinets (1 doub. Bass cI.) 2 Bassoons 4 Horns 2 Trumpets 2 Trombones Harp Timpani Percussion (Vibraphone, Bass Drum, Tenor Drum, Snare Drum, Piatti, Xylophone, Susp. Cymbals, Claves, Tam) Strings

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.